Another try

I have always wanted to start a blog but I didn’t get around to doing so until today. Although I still feel a bit off starting this but I figured I would delay it again for another day, a week, a month until the plan gets shelved for another year.

Writing was my refuge when I was in high school and college. I only stopped when I started working and keeping a journal has become a distant memory. But recently I felt I need to revisit and develop whatever little passion I had for writing and play with it in this format.

This blog will feature everything about my interests in life. A bit of personal opinion regarding current events might be thrown in occasionally. This will appear more like a memory box where I get to store whatever catches my fancy.

xx

 

Leave a Reply

